Whenever you run or modify a published capsule, it will be automatically added to your dashboard, because it contains data — your run results, as well as modified or uploaded files — that you may wish to find again.

To remove a published capsule from your dashboard, simply revert any changes you've made to it and delete any results that have been generated by your runs (on the right hand Results pane) by clicking the trash can icon next to them.

Did this answer your question?