All Collections
FAQ
Delete Previous Results
Delete Previous Results

Remove unused data to add some storage space

Updated over a week ago

In two easy steps, you can remove previous results from your timeline to create more storage space.

In your capsule's timeline:

  1. Click the drop-down arrow

  2. Click Delete.
    The set of results are removed from the timeline. 

You now have free space. 

Did this answer your question?