After making changes, you'll see a Git commit window in the capsule's Timeline:

You can click the uncommitted change(s) link to see a new window detailing these changes:

If you wish to discard this change, you can either unselect the file (or choose Deselect All), and commit only those changes that remain; or you can click the Discard all changes button at the bottom of the timeline:

Did this answer your question?