When you submit your capsule for publication, you will receive a pop-up notice informing you that:


If you wish to make changes before publication, you can press 'withdraw' in one of two places. 

First, at the top and center of your capsule, there will be a withdraw button:

Second, in your capsule's timeline:

Did this answer your question?