All Collections
FAQ
Your account, capsules and dashboard
Why are other people's published capsules showing up in my personal dashboard?
Why are other people's published capsules showing up in my personal dashboard?

This means you have a private copy of a published capsule

Updated over a week ago

If you edit or re-run a published capsule, you'll automatically get a private version added to your workspace.
โ€‹
Deleting this will remove it from your dashboard. This will not impact the published capsule.

Did this answer your question?